Metro Denver 303-427-2955

Colorado Springs 719-323-6118

Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland 970-672-1086

Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Sep 9, 2019,
Handyman Hub for Repairs and Remodeling gave me excellent service. The repairman was very experienced. He could do any repair on my list. I tried to have materials ready for repairs. If a different size part was needed, he was willing to go to a nearby store for the part. He was congenial to work with and I was so pleased with his skills. I will call Handyman Hub for all of my repairs in the future. Thank you.
Sep 9, 2019,
Very friendly, helpful craftsman helped us with a small projecr
Sep 9, 2019,
David did a great job replacing my mom’s two very, very old toilets. He arrived on time after picking up the toilets and then did the work. My Mom was very pleased with the results. We will work with HandymanHub for future home-related repairs.
Sep 9, 2019,
Mark was very professional with the repair, took time to do it right the first time. Would recommend them to all friends and family members who need repairs.
Sep 7, 2019,
I call Handyman Hub for all of my fixit and remodeling needs.
Sep 6, 2019,
Tyler besides being good at his job he so very nice
Sep 6, 2019,
Great job and easy to work with
Sep 5, 2019,
Jeff, came in and did a great job. He was in and out in one day. He hung a mirror, a guitar case on the wall, fixed a fire alarm, fixed a closet door and did some dry wall repair. He was a pleasure to work with.
Sep 5, 2019,
From the first moment I contacted the Handyman Hub it was a very surprising experience from other such companies I have worked with. At first they did not have any availability as soon as I wanted. I made a future appointment but then I was called back quickly with a sooner date as they Tried hard to accommodate the earlier date I needed. The “handyman” called to confirm and go over the project and turned up fully prepared and on time. He was extremely professional and very competent. Great service. Could not be happier with the service and the work done. Highly recommend this company and Jesse my handyman!
Aug 18, 2019,
Excellent job & a Professional completed the work in no time! Thank You!
Aug 18, 2019,
I had handyman replace 2 sinks, 2 bathroom exhaust fans and 2 doors the person they sent knew his job and did a great job and was very friendly and courteous. He made sure everything was cleaned up and back to they it was when he got here. I will use handyman again in the future if I have any more projects to be done.
Jun 21, 2019,
The work done was very professional. We had cabinets installed along with top moldings added. The price for the work was fair and done in a timely matter.
Jun 3, 2019,
Fantastic experience. Professional, and efficient! I would recommend Handyman Hub for your home projects or that Honey Do List.
Jun 1, 2019,
Very good work and very professional
May 31, 2019,
I would highly recommend this company. Bruce was always on time. He did a great job and left everything clean when he left.
May 31, 2019,
Your agent was very efficient, polite and completed the job satisfactorily. Thank you!
May 31, 2019,
John McKay did excellent work at our home.
May 29, 2019,
Great response time and Jeff was excellent and detail-oriented in completing the work.
May 27, 2019,
Handyman gave me prompt service. The toilet replacement was done perfectly. I've recommended Handyman to all my friends.
May 26, 2019,
Our Handyman arrived promptly. Had the needed tools and got right to the job. Polite, courteous and clean. Within an hour we had a new dining room light fixture, replacing the outdated chandelier. Price, much less than we thought we might have paid from an electrical company.
May 25, 2019,
Great work! Very impressed with Robert. He did a fantastic job installing outdoor lights. Thanks for the attention to detail and your expertise! You're the best!
May 25, 2019,
Great
Apr 8, 2019,
Knew what they were doing. Had a few simple hang light projects with wiring. Did a great, fast & very reasonable job
Apr 8, 2019,
Working with John Crow and the scheduling office has been awesome!
Apr 6, 2019,
We are exceptionally pleased with our kitchen remodeling job from Handyman Hub! Doing business with them was very easy. Our craftsman was top notch and exceptionally skilled. We were able to work around the flooring and countertop contractors to get the remodel finished. I highly recommend them!
Apr 5, 2019,
Talked to a very friendly and knowledgeable handyman to do the work for me.
Apr 4, 2019,
We just went thru the repair items and got a very reasonable price. We’re set to do the work in 2 weeks!
Mar 6, 2019,
We were very pleased with the work done by John McKay and the final price which was 20% below our other bid. Mr. McKay was prompt and efficient.
Mar 2, 2019,
Simon is very pleasant and professional. I appreciated his assistance and that he went above and beyond to get the new light installed in the coat closet - I show it off every chance I get!!! Looking forward to the additional work on my list.
Mar 1, 2019,
Bruce was very professional and extremely competent. I highly recommend him for future projects.
356 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Handyman Hub, Inc.
8758 Wolff Ct. Suite
205 Westminster, CO 80031

Phone: 303-427-2955 

CONTACT
Metro Denver

303-427-2955

Colorado Springs

719-323-6118

Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland
970-672-1086

Salt Lake City, UT
COMING SOON!

We provide handyman services, home repair, and home remodeling services in most cities in the Denver and Colorado Springs area.

          100% satisfaction guarantee graphic

FREE CONSUMER REPORT

How To Get Your Home Repair and Remodeling Projects Done Right At The Right Price

© 2019 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.