Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 30, 2021,
Both of the people I've worked with have been great: knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, and neat.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 26, 2021,
In a call to Handyman Hub for a bathroom remodel they sent us Glen Duff. Although on a couple of occasions he was late arriving at the time he said, when he arrived he worked hard, gave us great ideas for the remodel and is an excellent craftsman. We couldn't be happier with the finished project and would recommend, and have recommended, Glen and Handyman Hub to others.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 25, 2021,
Timely and thorough Fort
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 25, 2021,
Very good 5 stars
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 25, 2021,
Nice sturdy rails.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 24, 2021,
We were very pleased with Leon work he did for us.. He was quick to respond and did several small jobs that we requested of him. He was very pleasant, courteous and did an excellent job. We would not hesitate to call Handyman Hub again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 23, 2021,
Jeff added an interior door to my house and it looks fabulous! Looks like it has always been there. He outlined what he was going to do and asked me what I needed/wanted every step of the way.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 23, 2021,
They do all sorts of jobs around the home.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 23, 2021,
They handyman was fantastic. Very professional, kept everything clean and did a great job. They're a bit expensive but if you want a totally safe and high quality experience, they're excellent.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 23, 2021,
Andrew was great and helped. Thank you if anyone is looking for help with a project call Handyman
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 22, 2021,
The technician did an excellent job repairing my ceiling drywall, sealed, painted. He even matched the pattern of the paint perfectly. The scheduling person was professional and polite. The price was fair. Overall, I'll always call them first before anyone else.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 21, 2021,
Michel did the inlay of vinyl flooring for us and did a very good job. I am pleased with the work he did. His background in this type of work was very evident in the quality of the finished job. Michael was very easy to communicate with also.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 21, 2021,
Good Job
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 20, 2021,
We had our back wall painted and are very happy with outcome!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 20, 2021,
Bob designed and built an access door to cover some recent plumbing work. It looks great!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 19, 2021,
Chris worked well, was punctual and reliable.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 19, 2021,
Professional, friendly, and very helpful!!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 19, 2021,
I was very pleased with the quality of work done. Your man exceeded any exspections for his work. I would highly recommend your company for any job needed. Your man was most helpful and efficient while finishing the task Thank you for a job well done.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 19, 2021,
I discussed my project with one of your folks, but he wasn't licensed with the Registrar of Contractors here in Arizona. He had said he was, but when I called your office and they checked with him they found he was not ! I was disappointed as I thought he might work out for me. I'm still looking and have asked a couple of contractors, in the magazine you were also listed in, but they came out, measured, and said they would be in touch. To date I have heard nothing from any of them. Disappointing to say the least.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 19, 2021,
I had a 4 bathroom faucets replaced. I purchased the faucets prior to Handyman Hub putting them in. The job was impeccably done to perfection. I will be calling on their services again. Well done... Thank you..
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 19, 2021,
Jeff did excellent work for us—drywall and tile in a half bath, including removing and re-installing the toilet. He was careful, very pleasant, and incredibly competent. And he arrived precisely when he said he would, something most of the people we’ve used seemed pretty much incapable of achieving. We’d recommend Jeff and Handyman Hub without hesitation.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 18, 2021,
Your handyman was great and very helpful did a great job I would use your company again also refer it to my friends thank you.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 18, 2021,
John the person who helped me to remodel my bathrooms was very professional and he went to home depot and low's several times to help me to purchased the needed materials and parts. I highly recommend this company for any small and big projects.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 17, 2021,
James Thompson was professional, efficient and innovative. I would love to have him back the next time I have projects I can't or don't choose to do myself.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 17, 2021,
Work was done in a timely manner. Contractor was on time, friendly and efficient. We'll call again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 16, 2021,
Our deck stairs were failing and needed to be rebuilt. My husband didn't have the time to fix and we needed to have someone rebuild in a cost effective manner. Our handyman did a beautiful job in matching the style and color to our existing deck, and they look so much better than the original stairs. Bonus points for the better angle and more approachable pitch. We are very please with the work and highly recommend. The budgeting process was straightforward and I appreciated paying actual cost for materials instead of facing an upcharge.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 16, 2021,
Our craftsman was a true professional. He set our expectations well, executed exactly as he had promised, and the quality of the work was outstanding.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 16, 2021,
Excellent
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 15, 2021,
Always knowledgeable, on time and prepared. Excellent work.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 15, 2021,
Very impressed with the service. Mike was on time, professional, and did a great job! We would use them again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
533 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

© 2020 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.