Metro Denver 303-427-2955

Colorado Springs 719-323-6118

Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland 970-672-1086

Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 3, 2019,
Fantastic experience. Professional, and efficient! I would recommend Handyman Hub for your home projects or that Honey Do List.
Jun 1, 2019,
Very good work and very professional
May 31, 2019,
I would highly recommend this company. Bruce was always on time. He did a great job and left everything clean when he left.
May 31, 2019,
Your agent was very efficient, polite and completed the job satisfactorily. Thank you!
May 31, 2019,
John McKay did excellent work at our home.
May 29, 2019,
Great response time and Jeff was excellent and detail-oriented in completing the work.
May 27, 2019,
Handyman gave me prompt service. The toilet replacement was done perfectly. I've recommended Handyman to all my friends.
May 26, 2019,
Our Handyman arrived promptly. Had the needed tools and got right to the job. Polite, courteous and clean. Within an hour we had a new dining room light fixture, replacing the outdated chandelier. Price, much less than we thought we might have paid from an electrical company.
May 25, 2019,
Great work! Very impressed with Robert. He did a fantastic job installing outdoor lights. Thanks for the attention to detail and your expertise! You're the best!
May 25, 2019,
Great
Apr 8, 2019,
Knew what they were doing. Had a few simple hang light projects with wiring. Did a great, fast & very reasonable job
Apr 8, 2019,
Working with John Crow and the scheduling office has been awesome!
Apr 6, 2019,
We are exceptionally pleased with our kitchen remodeling job from Handyman Hub! Doing business with them was very easy. Our craftsman was top notch and exceptionally skilled. We were able to work around the flooring and countertop contractors to get the remodel finished. I highly recommend them!
Apr 5, 2019,
Talked to a very friendly and knowledgeable handyman to do the work for me.
Apr 4, 2019,
We just went thru the repair items and got a very reasonable price. We’re set to do the work in 2 weeks!
Mar 6, 2019,
We were very pleased with the work done by John McKay and the final price which was 20% below our other bid. Mr. McKay was prompt and efficient.
Mar 2, 2019,
Simon is very pleasant and professional. I appreciated his assistance and that he went above and beyond to get the new light installed in the coat closet - I show it off every chance I get!!! Looking forward to the additional work on my list.
Mar 1, 2019,
Bruce was very professional and extremely competent. I highly recommend him for future projects.
Feb 26, 2019,
Gave me the information I needed quickly. Greatly appreciated !
Feb 22, 2019,
Great job and very friendly. I will hire them again.
Jan 22, 2019,
Very helpful
Jan 21, 2019,
All the work was completed expertly
Jan 21, 2019,
Luis did a great tile job on my fireplace. Highly recommended. Thanks,
Jan 21, 2019,
What a great company! Professional and was so easy to schedule. I sure wish I had found out about them years ago!! I would of have quality work at a reasonable price!! Thank you Handyman Hub!!
Jan 18, 2019,
Friennjy effienciencietwould ask for in th fult e
Jan 17, 2019,
Tried Handyman Hub for the first time. Wade came over and did the drywall project. Very happy with him and the job he did.
Jan 8, 2019,
Simon did an awesome job. We were thrilled with the remodel of our master bathroom that he did and we will be referring people to HandyMan Hub in the future. There were three minor items/concerns we had and they were prompted fixed.
Jan 7, 2019,
Great job Ed!
Jan 3, 2019,
Did a great job...kept the job site clean and worked hard to finish in a timely fashion.
Jan 2, 2019,
Handy Man Hub did a great job for us and kept us will informed.
344 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Handyman Hub, Inc.
8758 Wolff Ct. Suite
205 Westminster, CO 80031

Phone: 303-427-2955 

CONTACT
Metro Denver

303-427-2955

Colorado Springs

719-323-6118

Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland
970-672-1086

We provide handyman services, home repair, and home remodeling services in most cities in the Denver and Colorado Springs area.

          100% satisfaction guarantee graphic

FREE CONSUMER REPORT

How To Get Your Home Repair and Remodeling Projects Done Right At The Right Price

© 2019 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.