Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 12, 2021,
Handyman was polite and friendly. Repairs were thorough and cost as originally quoted.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 30, 2021,
Would recommend Handyman Hub. No problems and the work was done well. Thank you for your Services
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 28, 2021,
On time . Friendly. Got right to work. Cleaned up after completing of job. Would use company again when needed.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 28, 2021,
Handyman hub was a dream come true!!!! We had several things that needed fixing and they gave me an extremely reasonable bid. Their work is to perfection. I have only good things to say about handyman hub. If you need help Look no further.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 27, 2021,
Very pleased with work to turn my small coat closet into a pantry. Thank you.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 25, 2021,
I used Handyman Hub for the first time in May. I did not have one large project but rather a series of smaller ones. My assigned Handyman was excellent. He worked hard and completed all of my small projects to my satisfaction. I would use Handyman Hub again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 24, 2021,
My work hasn’t been done yet. However I was very impressed that they called to reschedule the work requested (well in advance of the scheduled date to be done).
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 24, 2021,
My husband and I had Bruce with Handyman Hub do our stone work 3 years ago. Now we are having him do our new house as well. We loved his work! We are very impressed with Handyman Hub and would recommend them to others!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 23, 2021,
excellent service. Will use Tyler again in August to paint our master bath. Thx
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 23, 2021,
My craftsman was Hector Garcia. He was prompt and knowledgeable and did an excellent job doing the repair I requested. I would definitely use Handyman Hub again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 22, 2021,
We had GREAT service from Handyman Hub. They were good about communicating with us and Terry Weatherly did a good job installing four grab bars for us. We definitely will call this company again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 22, 2021,
TImely and efficient. I will continue to use this service anytime I need something done around the house. Most times it is difficult to get stuff done, but they got it done.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 21, 2021,
Tom did a great job! Highly recommended for handyman works. His very helpful and skilled person. Before he started the work. Tom asked me one last time to confirmed what's needed to be done. I will definitely hire him again for my future projects. Thank you Handyman Hub and Tom! God bless 🙌🙏
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 21, 2021,
Work was performed well, completed on schedule and was a good value.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 21, 2021,
Our Handyman knew what he was doing on every step of our home repairs. He was dependable, capable and reliable, some thing you don't find everyday. We will hire them again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 21, 2021,
Excellent Servicr. On time and reliable
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 21, 2021,
Everyone I’ve dealt with has been great!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 18, 2021,
Mr. Tony did an amazing job on our home. He was always on time and he went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with his work. A true professional and he explained the whole process and when he saw something wrong, he immediately brought it to my attention. Thank you so much!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 18, 2021,
Bruce was great to work with. He was on time and did an excellent job. I have his card for when I have additional work that needs to be done.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 16, 2021,
The contractor was nice and the job completed in a timely manner. The objective to widen a space to accommodate a larger refrigerator, completed. My only issue was the top left very little space, the opening was not square, (old house?) will use molding to adjust the gap at the side.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 16, 2021,
From the moment I talked to the customer service rep I knew this was a first class operation. Not only was I given a few dates & times to choose from they kept me abreast on any deviation of the schedule. When they say 11:00 am they mean it - none of the between this hour & that hour - like all other repair services. The Handyman who showed up was efficient, friendly & got the job finished very fast. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend Handyman Hub to anyone who is looking for a service to fix/repair most anything. Cannot stress enough that they set a time & are there at that appointed time, no more sitting around waiting for hours for someone to arrive.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 15, 2021,
Jeff Hanson did a great job on our house!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 15, 2021,
We have been very happy with Michael Philips he is very thorough and super friendly seems to pay attention to detail very well. Thanks for employing such a great hard worker.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 15, 2021,
I give them a 5 start rating? The whole process from my phone call to the completion of the job was outstanding. In fact, I am just about to call them again for my next project I need help with. Bob was my handyman, thank you Bob.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
I’m a husband/dad, stuck in wheelchair. I do what I can but there’s things I can’t. Handyman Hub is my go to. My Handyman did good work, gets 5 stars from me!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
Very pleased with the work done and professionalism of the craftsman.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
I highly recommend Handyman Hub for their professionalism, experience, promptness, and expertise.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
This company was so responsive and Carlos, the handyman who did the work, was awesome! Such a great resource.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
llEric did an excellent job with a difficult situation! I appreciated his attention to detail to assure that the fence repair would last another 50 years! He set two new posts in concrete to assure that this section of fence would not blow over again! Thankyou!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 12, 2021,
Great job. Very professional
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
572 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

© 2020 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.