Metro Denver 303-427-2955

Colorado Springs 719-323-6118

Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland 970-672-1086

INTRODUCING SERVICE IN SALT LAKE CITY 801-662-0073

Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 19, 2019,
Jessica, at the office is absolutely wonderful. She is very professional and accommodating. Very nice gentleman that came to install my lighting and hang my mirrors. I would definitely use them again
Nov 18, 2019,
The work that Tom did on my deck was excellent. The area he repaired is now very solid and should last a long time. He did not replace one board I had marked for replacement because he ran out of wood. i would gladly have gone and bought another board or 2 if he had let me know what he needed.
Nov 17, 2019,
We had multiple projects and they found the right person to take care of drywall repair, pre-hung door installs and tile work. Takes the hassle out of finding who can do what and how well and for how much.
Nov 17, 2019,
Bruce was great!! Job was done perfectly
Nov 17, 2019,
Great job and the company is so easy to work with.
Nov 17, 2019,
I'm so glad I was referred to this company to do the repair in my home after suffering water damage from a leaking water tank in the main floor bathroom. Very impressed with the professionalism of the workman and the detail work that was done. Have referred others to this company, because it is a one-stop-shop. Good job.
Nov 17, 2019,
very efficient. I didn't have to wait even 1 day before somebody came over. Dave did a great job hanging my cabinets and will call soon to get an estimate on doing my kitchen floor.
Nov 17, 2019,
Everything was perfect.
Nov 16, 2019,
Easy and seamless. Job was done well and on time. Everyone involved was pleasant to work with. Would use them again.
Nov 15, 2019,
I had a bathroom sink replaced the price was reasonable. They were on time and i would definitely use them again.
Sep 9, 2019,
Handyman Hub for Repairs and Remodeling gave me excellent service. The repairman was very experienced. He could do any repair on my list. I tried to have materials ready for repairs. If a different size part was needed, he was willing to go to a nearby store for the part. He was congenial to work with and I was so pleased with his skills. I will call Handyman Hub for all of my repairs in the future. Thank you.
Sep 9, 2019,
Very friendly, helpful craftsman helped us with a small projecr
Sep 9, 2019,
David did a great job replacing my mom’s two very, very old toilets. He arrived on time after picking up the toilets and then did the work. My Mom was very pleased with the results. We will work with HandymanHub for future home-related repairs.
Sep 9, 2019,
Mark was very professional with the repair, took time to do it right the first time. Would recommend them to all friends and family members who need repairs.
Sep 7, 2019,
I call Handyman Hub for all of my fixit and remodeling needs.
Sep 6, 2019,
Tyler besides being good at his job he so very nice
Sep 6, 2019,
Great job and easy to work with
Sep 5, 2019,
Jeff, came in and did a great job. He was in and out in one day. He hung a mirror, a guitar case on the wall, fixed a fire alarm, fixed a closet door and did some dry wall repair. He was a pleasure to work with.
Sep 5, 2019,
From the first moment I contacted the Handyman Hub it was a very surprising experience from other such companies I have worked with. At first they did not have any availability as soon as I wanted. I made a future appointment but then I was called back quickly with a sooner date as they Tried hard to accommodate the earlier date I needed. The “handyman” called to confirm and go over the project and turned up fully prepared and on time. He was extremely professional and very competent. Great service. Could not be happier with the service and the work done. Highly recommend this company and Jesse my handyman!
Aug 18, 2019,
Excellent job & a Professional completed the work in no time! Thank You!
Aug 18, 2019,
I had handyman replace 2 sinks, 2 bathroom exhaust fans and 2 doors the person they sent knew his job and did a great job and was very friendly and courteous. He made sure everything was cleaned up and back to they it was when he got here. I will use handyman again in the future if I have any more projects to be done.
Jun 21, 2019,
The work done was very professional. We had cabinets installed along with top moldings added. The price for the work was fair and done in a timely matter.
Jun 3, 2019,
Fantastic experience. Professional, and efficient! I would recommend Handyman Hub for your home projects or that Honey Do List.
Jun 1, 2019,
Very good work and very professional
May 31, 2019,
I would highly recommend this company. Bruce was always on time. He did a great job and left everything clean when he left.
May 31, 2019,
Your agent was very efficient, polite and completed the job satisfactorily. Thank you!
May 31, 2019,
John McKay did excellent work at our home.
May 29, 2019,
Great response time and Jeff was excellent and detail-oriented in completing the work.
May 27, 2019,
Handyman gave me prompt service. The toilet replacement was done perfectly. I've recommended Handyman to all my friends.
May 26, 2019,
Our Handyman arrived promptly. Had the needed tools and got right to the job. Polite, courteous and clean. Within an hour we had a new dining room light fixture, replacing the outdated chandelier. Price, much less than we thought we might have paid from an electrical company.
366 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Handyman Hub, Inc.
8758 Wolff Ct. Suite
205 Westminster, CO 80031

Phone: 303-427-2955 

CONTACT
Metro Denver, CO

303-427-2955

Colorado Springs, CO

719-323-6118

Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland, CO
970-672-1086

NOW OPEN
Salt Lake City, UT
801-662-0073

We provide handyman services, home repair, and home remodeling services in most cities in the Denver and Colorado Springs area - and now in Salt Lake City, Utah!

          100% satisfaction guarantee graphic

FREE CONSUMER REPORT

How To Get Your Home Repair and Remodeling Projects Done Right At The Right Price

© 2019 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.