Call us now to get started!

Metro Denver • 303-427-2955
Colorado Springs • 719-323-6118
Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland • 970-672-1086

ANNOUNCING OUR NEW LOCATIONS:

Salt Lake City • 801-662-0073
San Antonio • 210-600-9730
Austin (Coming Soon!) • 512-487-7008

Call us now to get started!

Metro Denver • 303-427-2955
Colorado Springs • 719-323-6118
Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland • 970-672-1086

NEW LOCATIONS:

Salt Lake City • 801-662-0073
San Antonio • 210-600-9730
Austin (Coming Soon!) • 512-487-7008

We are open and taking Covid-19 precautions.

Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 13, 2020,
We had a great experience using Handyman Hub. The staff was very polite and helpful. Our contractor was phenomenal, we highly recommend Michael Grazian. Great contractor with very friendly personality.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 13, 2020,
He did an exceptionally GREAT JOB!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 13, 2020,
Very professional and did a great job
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 12, 2020,
Excellent
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 11, 2020,
We have recently met with Simon for an estimate on our project. He was so professional, friendly, and clearly sought out by others. We have to wait 6 weeks for Simon to start. We are more than willing to wait for Simon to do the work for us. Such a professional company. Don’t hesitate to call them. You’ll see right away why we want to work with them.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 11, 2020,
Great work at a fair price. They know what they are doing and have the correct tools to make it happen. Nice people and on time!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 11, 2020,
They did a fantastic job! Great work ethic, clear answers to all of our questions and cleaned up the work area daily. We love our new ceilings!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 10, 2020,
Jeff told us what he would do and then he did it very well. He was very dependable and thorough in his work.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 9, 2020,
Great service and fair pricing.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 8, 2020,
I would recommend Handyman Hub and, in particular, Jeremy Roberts for excellent work by the company and this workman. Jeremy was proficient, personable, and reliable. I am proud to show the bathroom floor and fixtures that he installed. The office staff was pleasant and helpful. Yes, this is a company and workmen who do their work well.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Apr 5, 2020,
We had a lighting and drywall job that we didn't have the expertise to do well or quickly. We reached out to Handyman Hub and one of their workers did a fantastic job Timely, thorough, and clean. We are very happy with how our kitchen looks now.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Apr 3, 2020,
The service was great. I've used HH twice. Both times I was super satisfied. The second time the Handyman Jeff was doing some electicial work and found a very faulty 3 bank switch. Pointed out asked I wanted it fixed. May have saved me some real problems down the road. Anyway....really like the service. I will use them again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Apr 2, 2020,
We had such a great experience with Handyman Hub and our handyman, Jim! Jim was professional and efficient in completing a long list of varied mini -jobs for us last month! Please support them as soon as you can!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Apr 1, 2020,
Great Service
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Apr 1, 2020,
Very professional.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Apr 1, 2020,
Good experience all around
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Apr 1, 2020,
Fast service and Jim was a professional. Would recommend!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 31, 2020,
James is a very skilled tradesman
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 30, 2020,
Chad was very down to earth, open, and courteous. The did a professional job, and cleaned up afterwards. When we are ready to do our kitchen, I will be calling!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 28, 2020,
Thank you Handyman hub for your help with our project. I tried a popular online app and was very frustrated with their communication. I made one phone call to you and it could not have been easier. My Handyman showed up on time, ready to work and very capable. He could not have been nicer to us. The job he did was exceptional, clean and fast.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 28, 2020,
The Handyman who to came to our home was very personable and professional. He repaired the ceramic tile in our bathroom so that it matched the original. I would not hesitate to hire this man again. I consider him far above the average. My rating with the stars would be a five.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 27, 2020,
Excellent customer service and very responsive. They ensured that everything was understood by repeating everything and ensuring I understood the process.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 10, 2020,
I have had some very bad experiences in the past dealing with people to help me with my projects. I knew from the initial phone call that I made, this company would be different. I was told everything I needed to know about the process when I first called. Everything went exactly as planned. I am so happy with this company I will never call another handyman again. I recommend this company to anyone who needs a job done right from the start. Everyone I dealt with was professional and proficient. Thank you for restoring my faith in getting home repairs done right!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 8, 2020,
Handyman hub is GREAT !!!! I needed my bathroom completely remodeled. The craftman that they sent was Awsome !!!. He did a great job and we LOVE our new bathroom. I will definitely be calling Handyman Hub for my next project .
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 6, 2020,
Simon handled our jobs well and the estimate was right on the money. We had to make changes during the work, and he handled the changes with aplomb. The carpet, wood floor, and everything else was clean when he got done. He worked well with Jessica and she made sure the scheduling and payment was handled well.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 6, 2020,
Jeff was very good!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 5, 2020,
Did an excellent job on our shower repair.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 4, 2020,
The project took longer than the Handyman projected but he did not ask for more than what was quoted. He did a great job and we are very pleased with it. Would not hesitate to use him again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 2, 2020,
Very happy with the quality of work done.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 1, 2020,
The workman who re-taped our garage and did some sheet rock repair was very professional. He was on time, stayed with the job until it was finished, cleaned up well after himself, polite, completed the work very well, and treated us with respect. I would recommend him to anyone.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
413 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Handyman Hub, Inc.
8758 Wolff Ct. Suite
205 Westminster, CO 80031

Phone: 303-427-2955 

CONTACT
Metro Denver, CO
303-427-2955
 

Colorado Springs, CO
719-323-6118

Fort Collins, CO
970-672-1086

 

NOW OPEN
Salt Lake City, UT
801-662-0073

San Antonio, TX
210-600-9730 

Austin, TX
512-487-7008

We provide handyman services, home repair, and home remodeling services in most cities in the Denver and Colorado Springs area. Our handymen are now serving in Salt Lake City, Utah as well as Austin and San Antonio, Texas!

          100% satisfaction guarantee graphic

FREE CONSUMER REPORT

How To Get Your Home Repair and Remodeling Projects Done Right At The Right Price

© 2020 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.