Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 2, 2021,
Our handyman Jon was awesome. The office arranged the schedule and Jon showed up when he was suppose to and did great work. We completely redid a master bath for half the price of the companies that want to make money on materials also. Have already recommended him to family members and they are pleased also.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 8, 2021,
Jeff is very professional, work was exceptional, cleaned up after project was completed. I will have jeff back to do additional remodeling. Can't say enough nice things!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 4, 2021,
The representative was very courteous. He followed the company guidelines. He wore a mask, covered his shoes, cleaned up after working, always let me know when he would be arriving. Thanks for a great job!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 1, 2021,
The craftsman that performed my project did an excellent job. I was pleased with the work he performed and appreciated the way he conducted himself while in my home. I would recommend their services to others.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 31, 2020,
We had a walk-in shower put in our bathroom and removed the bathtub. Our contractor, Casey, was always puctual and did his work with great pride and knowledge. We are very happy with how the project came out.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 30, 2020,
Excellent work and great job! They were very friendly, clean, attentive, and professional. Communication was clear and great as well!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 29, 2020,
Our installer was a great guy and skilled worker - He did an excellent job installing our safety handrails with minimal disruption and he observed all the safety guide lines
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 28, 2020,
Great..
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 27, 2020,
The company kept coming till it was vary good. Thank you!! Judy Ford
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 27, 2020,
Handyman hub has very skilled craftsmen!!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 26, 2020,
This was the first time I had ever used Handyman Hub for a project. They were fast to come and give me an estimate on what needed to be done and then to come back and do the job. Friendly, courteous and very professional. I will not hesitate to hire them again for future projects.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 26, 2020,
Excellent service. Support staff was helpful and friendly. Thomas gave us notification reminder of our appointment time and date. Thomas was on time finished job in a timely manner. After hanging our chandelier, He even tightened some loose screws on our table.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 25, 2020,
Have used three times with outstanding results every time. Very professional and reasonably priced.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 24, 2020,
I was pleased in every way, from my telephone conversations with the office staff to the actual dealings with our handyman. He was thoroughly professional and accurate in his work. Every one was always courteous and helpful. I know I will call again if we need any work. Thanks again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 23, 2020,
Excellent service they are prompt and efficient. Thank you
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 23, 2020,
Hector Garcia provided great service for my needs. He is professional and very efficient.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 23, 2020,
The gentleman who did my work was excellent. Fine quality. Painted the entire inside of the house and enclosed a dining room. Will use them again in the future!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 22, 2020,
Excellent work and good price. Thank you.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 22, 2020,
Was very happy with work done. Work was done well and quick. The gentleman assigned was very professional and listened to my concerns.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 22, 2020,
Love the finish product. My shower is beautiful. Great work. I would recommend to everyone.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 21, 2020,
Quality work at a fair price.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 21, 2020,
I previously gave your folks a very good rating and am happy to do so again. As you may remember they did not clean up the windows at the completion of the project. One young man came by after I brought the matter to your attention but did not complete the job as he did not have a ladder tall enough to do so. He advised he would come back in a few days and bring a taller ladder. I have not seen him since his first attempt. John
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 20, 2020,
We were very pleased with both the quality of the craftsmanship and the customer service that we experienced from Handyman Hub when we had three consecutive projects done this past Summer.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 20, 2020,
Make it a requirement that Craftsman wear Booties on their shoes when entering a house.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 19, 2020,
Great customer service and the technician was professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 19, 2020,
Great service
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 19, 2020,
Handyman Hub and Jim were great. Jim was timely, friendly, efficient and neat. They're coming back to do another bathroom!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 19, 2020,
Had a Great Experience with HUB! Explained everything they were doing for the projects I had. The workmanship is great! Couldn't be Happier!!! Thank you !!!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 19, 2020,
Very knowledgable worker repaired deck posts trim due to weather, bird, and landscaper damage. Replaced trim with textured wood that matched original look mitering corners. Also recaulked shower seat.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Dec 18, 2020,
I highly recommend HH due to their flexibility, customer service, and support of their local craftsmen. I have used the Hub for over 4 projects.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
494 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

© 2020 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.