Note our new service-area in Austin, TX!

Find a full list of our other service areas here

Call us now to get started!

Colorado

Metro Denver • 303-427-2955
Colorado Springs • 719-323-6118
Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland • 970-672-1086

Utah

Salt Lake City • 801-662-0073

Texas
San Antonio • 210-600-9730
Austin (NEW!) • 512-487-7008

We are open and taking Covid-19 precautions.

Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 26, 2020,
Glen did a great job on our 3 projects. We would definitely call Handyman Hub for future needs.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 26, 2020,
Very nice service will call again!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 25, 2020,
Aaron was great from a technical standpoint, but kept saying he was going to do things that never got done (leveling gate, inspecting gutters, touching up paint). Congenial, easy-going and anxious to please, he was fast and thorough, but could not make appointed times. Said he would be back to finish up after I signed off on work completion, but hasn't shown up since!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 25, 2020,
Good service
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 25, 2020,
The project was done quickly and professionally. I was happy with it all. I would recommend your business to anyone who needs a good job done
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 23, 2020,
FANTASTIC! We could not be happier with the way our remodel came out. John C was not only a great craftsman but a great person.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 23, 2020,
Tony was very versatile with his repairs. I thought everything went well.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 22, 2020,
Our Handyman Jim did a great job for us with our fence Mounting brackets projects Was on time and the pricing is very fair . We will definitely use there service again in the future Happy camper
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 21, 2020,
I had a small Dry Wall repair and some minor plumbing work that needed to be done. The technician was friendly and did an excellent job at both tasks. I will hire them again for any other repairs that come up.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 21, 2020,
We are very pleased with the work that our handyman, Simon Walker, is doing for us! We love our new shelving! He has installed exactly the kind of shelving we wanted and needed. And Simon is a joy to work with: he is thorough, accurate, and explains each step of the installation as well as answering our many questions. We will certainly utilize Handyman Hub again for all our home improvement handyman -type projects!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 21, 2020,
We were very satisfied with our service. Aaron was so much help!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 21, 2020,
Robert did a great job on the backsplash and trim. He was very professional and friendly.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 21, 2020,
Very professional people
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 21, 2020,
I needed a portion of fence repaired and had wonderful service by an employee named Stephen. He was timely, did the work in one day as discussed and maintained a positive attitude even in 95 degree weather.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 21, 2020,
What work they did was good. I will use them again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 20, 2020,
We are totally happy with Handyman Hub!!!! Workmanship is excellent, not to mention the Handyman who comes to our home. Work area is left spotless! Will continue to always call Handyman Hub.........
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 20, 2020,
Work done very well & quickly.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 17, 2020,
Very please with the work done. Hector was courteous,professional and clean worker. Had a small incident, but it was resolved quickly in a gracious manner.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 17, 2020,
Great
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 17, 2020,
I am very happy with the service I received from Handyman Hub. My handyman was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to complete two jobs in about two hours. He fixed my patio roof from leaking and a bedroom light that hasn't worked in a very long time. Two very different jobs, but a successful experience for me. I would use them again!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 16, 2020,
All my job request were met. And even with my home owners interference the Tech did a great job.. Price was reasonable too.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 16, 2020,
Handyman handled my texture job very professional . It was a pleasure to work with the handyman hub. The office kept me in gaged and made sure I was taken care of to end of project.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 15, 2020,
The appointment was incorrectly scheduled for a Thursday , but the gentleman did not come out until Friday. He was very nice and appeared knowledgeable, but was unable to fix the screen door. However, we were never billed either which was appreciated.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 15, 2020,
We needed to have a teak buffet re-secured to the wall after it had come loose. The carpenter who came to do the work was knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the problem and fix it promptly. I would definitely hire him again for a repair job. My only complaint is that the rates were very high. We were able to negotiate a slightly lower price, but I still felt that it cost too much.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 15, 2020,
Harrison was simply amazing! His attention to detail and professionalism was top notch. The BEST handyman I have worked with in Denver. I highly recommend Handyman Hub to anyone needing help around the house. Straight-forward process and transparent, and quality workmanship.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 15, 2020,
Pleasant workers. They did a 👍 good job
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 14, 2020,
Very professional and respectful company and staff. Everyone that I spoke to or met treated me with the upmost respect. They went above and beyond to help me in my time of need. I will use this company in the future and definitely recommend them to anyone.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 14, 2020,
Glen did a fantastic job with all the repairs I had to have done before moving. If ever you have work that needs to be done just give Handyman Hub a call you will not regret it. Glen is the Best.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 14, 2020,
John Crowe and Dan did a great job on our bathroom remodel. We were very pleased with them and Handyman Hub. Will use them again on our next project.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jul 14, 2020,
The whole experience with Handyman Hub was incredible. Customer Service was friendly and helpful. My craftsman Stefan was amazing! He was personable and communicative. The job was done perfectly. Would not hesitate to use them again and specifically request Stefan!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
443 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Handyman Hub, Inc.
8758 Wolff Ct. Suite
205 Westminster, CO 80031

Phone: 303-427-2955 

CONTACT
Metro Denver, CO
303-427-2955

Colorado Springs, CO
719-323-6118

Fort Collins, CO
970-672-1086

Salt Lake City, UT
801-662-0073

San Antonio, TX
210-600-9730 

Austin, TX (NEW!)
512-487-7008

We provide handyman services, home repair, and home remodeling services in most cities in the Denver and Colorado Springs area. Our craftsmen are now serving in Salt Lake City, Utah as well as Austin and San Antonio, Texas!

          100% satisfaction guarantee graphic

FREE CONSUMER REPORT

How To Get Your Home Repair and Remodeling Projects Done Right At The Right Price

nextdoor.com neighborhood favorite handyman hub
review us on google

© 2020 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.