Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Ron did a great job was on time, completed project in a professional manner, and clean area before leaving and ensure I was happy with the project
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Hi, the shiplap installed looks wonderful and everything was great. Always so professional and we will always call you first for things we need taken care of.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Handyman Hub was a fabulous decision. The scheduling person was friendly and helpful. They hire only bonded and insured professionals. They handled the scheduling and vetting (this in itself, was worth it) and we had a competent, professional, timely and trustworthy Handyman. Hassle free! I highly recommend using this service
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 26, 2022,
I was pleased with the latest project Handyman Hub took care of. I will most certainly contact you for any projects that require a skilled professional
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Good work
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 22, 2022,
work done quickly and professionally
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 22, 2022,
The work was great - thanks!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Request for service was responded to quickly and Handyman was great !
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 20, 2022,
did a very good job on the caulking the bathtub, very neat took his time
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Door insulation - your guy did a fine job very quickly - I would have him back for other projects when i have a need. thanks very much for sending a very competent handy man
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 19, 2022,
good service
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 19, 2022,
The contractor did a great job! Professional, quick, and cleaned up the area afterwards.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Excellent work on my project.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Highly pleased with the level of customer service and professionalism.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Great job on all projects. Handyman did detailed excellent work.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Great work by your representative
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Jeff did a great job on our deck repair/remodel. He notified us when he would arrive/leave and was very personable yet professional. Wouldn't hesitate to use Jeff again for any of our handyman needs.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Great experience with the assigned Craftsman reliable, fine work and tidy. This is a good company with fine workers.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 13, 2022,
I was very happy with the painter that did my living room. Very professional. Cleaned up after he was finished. I will use your service again when needed.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Friendly fast good at job
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 12, 2022,
excellent job. happy with the work done. would recommend your company to others.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Bob, is an exceptional craftsman.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Your handyman Mike worked with us to install an outdoor light fixture. The first one was faulty so he had to come back to finish the job. He was friendly and knew what he was doing and had all the tools he needed to do the job.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Sep 9, 2022,
On time, excellent work, even though the job was much more difficult than he expected, he hung in there, & kept an excellent attitude
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Oct 18, 2021,
😃
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Oct 17, 2021,
😃
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
Oct 15, 2021,
😃
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
$$$
★★★★★
683 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

© 2020 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.