Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 18, 2021,
Mr. Tony did an amazing job on our home. He was always on time and he went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with his work. A true professional and he explained the whole process and when he saw something wrong, he immediately brought it to my attention. Thank you so much!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 18, 2021,
Bruce was great to work with. He was on time and did an excellent job. I have his card for when I have additional work that needs to be done.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 16, 2021,
The contractor was nice and the job completed in a timely manner. The objective to widen a space to accommodate a larger refrigerator, completed. My only issue was the top left very little space, the opening was not square, (old house?) will use molding to adjust the gap at the side.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 16, 2021,
From the moment I talked to the customer service rep I knew this was a first class operation. Not only was I given a few dates & times to choose from they kept me abreast on any deviation of the schedule. When they say 11:00 am they mean it - none of the between this hour & that hour - like all other repair services. The Handyman who showed up was efficient, friendly & got the job finished very fast. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend Handyman Hub to anyone who is looking for a service to fix/repair most anything. Cannot stress enough that they set a time & are there at that appointed time, no more sitting around waiting for hours for someone to arrive.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 15, 2021,
Jeff Hanson did a great job on our house!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 15, 2021,
We have been very happy with Michael Philips he is very thorough and super friendly seems to pay attention to detail very well. Thanks for employing such a great hard worker.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 15, 2021,
I give them a 5 start rating? The whole process from my phone call to the completion of the job was outstanding. In fact, I am just about to call them again for my next project I need help with. Bob was my handyman, thank you Bob.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
I’m a husband/dad, stuck in wheelchair. I do what I can but there’s things I can’t. Handyman Hub is my go to. My Handyman did good work, gets 5 stars from me!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
Very pleased with the work done and professionalism of the craftsman.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
I highly recommend Handyman Hub for their professionalism, experience, promptness, and expertise.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
This company was so responsive and Carlos, the handyman who did the work, was awesome! Such a great resource.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 14, 2021,
llEric did an excellent job with a difficult situation! I appreciated his attention to detail to assure that the fence repair would last another 50 years! He set two new posts in concrete to assure that this section of fence would not blow over again! Thankyou!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 12, 2021,
Great job. Very professional
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 12, 2021,
Handyman Hub is great. Michael and his co-workers did an excellent job. Very professional.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 12, 2021,
Appointment kept on time, service and quality of work was professional! Highly Recommended!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 12, 2021,
We were very happy with the service we received. We would use Handyman Hub again!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 12, 2021,
They were great
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 10, 2021,
Great price and service.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 10, 2021,
I am happy to share a review after I have something to report. Only received a quote so far and have scheduled the work. Will review after work is done.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 10, 2021,
They did a great job at a reasonable price.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jun 7, 2021,
Technician was professional and did excellent work. Highly recommend!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
May 31, 2021,
We had minor wood fence repairs and I was so thankful they were there to help us when other companies did not even respond since our need was so small, to us it was large since our fence was falling down and we didn't have the tools to fix the fence. Thank you for helping us and getting the job done!!!!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 30, 2021,
Both of the people I've worked with have been great: knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, and neat.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 26, 2021,
In a call to Handyman Hub for a bathroom remodel they sent us Glen Duff. Although on a couple of occasions he was late arriving at the time he said, when he arrived he worked hard, gave us great ideas for the remodel and is an excellent craftsman. We couldn't be happier with the finished project and would recommend, and have recommended, Glen and Handyman Hub to others.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 25, 2021,
Timely and thorough Fort
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 25, 2021,
Very good 5 stars
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 25, 2021,
Nice sturdy rails.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 24, 2021,
We were very pleased with Leon work he did for us.. He was quick to respond and did several small jobs that we requested of him. He was very pleasant, courteous and did an excellent job. We would not hesitate to call Handyman Hub again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 23, 2021,
Jeff added an interior door to my house and it looks fabulous! Looks like it has always been there. He outlined what he was going to do and asked me what I needed/wanted every step of the way.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 23, 2021,
They do all sorts of jobs around the home.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
555 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

© 2020 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.