Call us now to get started!

Metro Denver • 303-427-2955
Colorado Springs • 719-323-6118
Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland • 970-672-1086

ANNOUNCING OUR NEW LOCATIONS:

Salt Lake City • 801-662-0073
San Antonio • 210-600-9730

Testimonials From Our Customers

Handyman Hub, Inc.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 31, 2020,
James is a very skilled tradesman
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 30, 2020,
Chad was very down to earth, open, and courteous. The did a professional job, and cleaned up afterwards. When we are ready to do our kitchen, I will be calling!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 28, 2020,
Thank you Handyman hub for your help with our project. I tried a popular online app and was very frustrated with their communication. I made one phone call to you and it could not have been easier. My Handyman showed up on time, ready to work and very capable. He could not have been nicer to us. The job he did was exceptional, clean and fast.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 28, 2020,
The Handyman who to came to our home was very personable and professional. He repaired the ceramic tile in our bathroom so that it matched the original. I would not hesitate to hire this man again. I consider him far above the average. My rating with the stars would be a five.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Mar 27, 2020,
Excellent customer service and very responsive. They ensured that everything was understood by repeating everything and ensuring I understood the process.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 10, 2020,
I have had some very bad experiences in the past dealing with people to help me with my projects. I knew from the initial phone call that I made, this company would be different. I was told everything I needed to know about the process when I first called. Everything went exactly as planned. I am so happy with this company I will never call another handyman again. I recommend this company to anyone who needs a job done right from the start. Everyone I dealt with was professional and proficient. Thank you for restoring my faith in getting home repairs done right!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 8, 2020,
Handyman hub is GREAT !!!! I needed my bathroom completely remodeled. The craftman that they sent was Awsome !!!. He did a great job and we LOVE our new bathroom. I will definitely be calling Handyman Hub for my next project .
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 6, 2020,
Simon handled our jobs well and the estimate was right on the money. We had to make changes during the work, and he handled the changes with aplomb. The carpet, wood floor, and everything else was clean when he got done. He worked well with Jessica and she made sure the scheduling and payment was handled well.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 6, 2020,
Jeff was very good!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 5, 2020,
Did an excellent job on our shower repair.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 4, 2020,
The project took longer than the Handyman projected but he did not ask for more than what was quoted. He did a great job and we are very pleased with it. Would not hesitate to use him again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 2, 2020,
Very happy with the quality of work done.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 1, 2020,
The workman who re-taped our garage and did some sheet rock repair was very professional. He was on time, stayed with the job until it was finished, cleaned up well after himself, polite, completed the work very well, and treated us with respect. I would recommend him to anyone.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Feb 1, 2020,
Tyler was knowledgeable ,professional and a pleasure to work with.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 31, 2020,
I was very impressed with the fast response to my call and how quickly my issue was resolved. I needed a new lock on my security door and the repairman went above and beyond to locate a part. He was very professional and I would use Handyman Hub again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 31, 2020,
The company sends out a helpful picture of the handyman the day before your appointment. Brad was on time and upon seeing the damage knew what needed to be done. He gave us an estimate, picked up materials needed and completed the job in a timely manner. I would use this company again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 30, 2020,
Frank arrived early for our initial appointment to assess the work and give us a quote. He and his assistant arrived on time, put down drop cloths to protect our flooring and left the area clean at the end of the day. We are very happy with the repairs to our tile shower and would use and recommend Frank and Handyman Hub for other work.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 29, 2020,
Good service
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 29, 2020,
The Handyman was very nice. However I am retired and I thought the charge was a little steep.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 28, 2020,
Tyler DeRuier was very prompt and professional. He was able to fix my faucet with a little tweek and said there was no charge. I certainly will use your service's again.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 28, 2020,
Jeff the installer was on time, very friendly, courteous and explained the work he was going to do. The area he was working in was not square, bur he was persistent on getting the doors as square and flushed as possible, He had to make many adjustments. A very professional individual.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Jan 27, 2020,
The handyman was on time the three days he needed to work. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the completed work.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 28, 2019,
Jeff was extremely professional, cleaned up and had great skills.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 26, 2019,
Fantastic Job. Extremely reliable, on-time, excellent work, and good communication. Will use them again for sure
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 24, 2019,
Handyman Aaron did a magnificent job, efficient and skilled, in repairing our mailbox support post which had become cracked apart from ice forming inside. After the mailman complained about it I knew we needed a fast fix and contacted Handyman Hub. They sent Aaron out and he had the mailbox fully repaired and up before the mail delivery at 1 p.m. the same day.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 24, 2019,
I am extremely happy with the work John and his crew did in my kitchen. Their work was top quality with great attention to detail. They arrived on time every day and never left without thoroughly cleaning up their job site. I will certainly use them in the future and will recommend Handyman Hub to friends and family!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 22, 2019,
good
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 22, 2019,
They performed quality work at a very fair price.
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 21, 2019,
We have used HH for 2 projects - one was just demo and the other was the installation and tiling of a shower. Both projects were done professionally and well. The craftsmen were enjoyable and did a great job. I would highly recommend using Handyman Hub!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
Nov 20, 2019,
Great Job, would use again!!!!
Handyman Hub, Inc. Handyman Hub, Inc.
396 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Handyman Hub, Inc.
8758 Wolff Ct. Suite
205 Westminster, CO 80031

Phone: 303-427-2955 

CONTACT
Metro Denver, CO

303-427-2955

Colorado Springs, CO

719-323-6118

Fort Collins/Greeley/Loveland, CO
970-672-1086

NOW OPEN
Salt Lake City, UT
801-662-0073

San Antonio, TX
210-600-9730 

We provide handyman services, home repair, and home remodeling services in most cities in the Denver and Colorado Springs area - and now in Salt Lake City, Utah and San Antonio, Texas!

          100% satisfaction guarantee graphic

FREE CONSUMER REPORT

How To Get Your Home Repair and Remodeling Projects Done Right At The Right Price

© 2020 Handyman Hub, Inc. All Rights Reserved.